Contactpersonen
Algemeen - Roelof Jan Vochteloo
> info@rjvochteloo.nl

Biljart - Rolf Slotboom (KNBB)
> rslotboom@knbb.nl
Bowlen - Jan Jaap van der Sar (NBF)
> jjvandersar@bowlen.nl
Gymsport - Nienke Drieënhuizen (KNGU)
> drieenhuizen@kngu.nl
Handboogsport - Harm van der Hoff (NHB)
> harmvanderhoff@handboogsport.nl
Inline-skaten - Huub Snoep (KNSB)
> h.snoep@knsb.nl
Jiu jitsu - Marcel Kouwenberg (JBN)
marcel.kouwenberg@ziggo.nl
Kanopolo - Martijn Rol (Watersportverbond)
> mwmrol@hotmail.com 
Karate - Lonneke Meijer (KBN)
lonneke.meijer@kbn.nl
Kickboksen - Alexander Engelhardt (WAKO)
> alex@wakonederland.nl
Korfbal -  Kees Rodenburg (KNKV)
> kees.rodenburg@knkv.nl
Powerliften - Ielja Strik (KrachtsportNL)
> mca.strik@home.nl
Squash - Guido Ploem (SBN)
> guido@squashbond.nl
Touwtrekken - Rieki van Raaij (NTB)
> rvanraaij@touwtrekken.com
Wakeboarden - Peter van Gestel (NWWB)
> peterwbboat@gmail.com